Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tarlouh Gasque Interim Collegewide Athletics Director/ Head Women's Basketball Coach
240-567-7588 Tarlouh.Gasque@montgomerycollege.edu
Keith Byrd Collegewide Athletics Coordinator/ Head Men's Basketball Coach
240-567-1449 Keith.Byrd@montgomerycollege.edu
Sherry Isom Administrative Aide
240-567-7593 Sherry.Isom@montgomerycollege.edu
Michael Simone Athletics Coordinator
Takoma Park Campus & Germantown Campus
240-567-1308 Michael.Simone@montgomerycollege.edu
Jorge Zuniga Athletics Coordinator
Rockville Campus
240-567-7589 Jorge.Zuniga@montgomerycollege.edu
Carrie Steele-Loy Athletic Trainer
240-567-7574 Katherine.Steele@montgomerycollege.edu
Kristi Voigt Athletic Trainer
240-567-1698 kvoigt2@montgomerycollege.edu
Dan Rascher Athletic Facilities Coordinator/ Head Baseball Coach
240-567-7743 Daniel.Rascher@montgomerycollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Rascher Athletic Facilities Coordinator/ Head Baseball Coach
240-567-7743 Daniel.Rascher@montgomerycollege.edu
John Silk Assistant Coach
240-832-7692
Robert O'Conor Assistant Coach
240-567-7743
Justin Kyei-Bafour Assistant Coach
240-567-7743
Andy Hoy Assistant Coach
301-452-8026
Greg Turlik Assistant Coach
240-567-7743

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dayna Crawmer Head Coach
240-567-4221 coachdayna@yahoo.com
Erica Robertson Assistant Coach
301-651-9447 erica.robertson@montgomerycollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Byrd Collegewide Athletics Coordinator/ Head Men's Basketball Coach
240-567-1449 Keith.Byrd@montgomerycollege.edu
Jamaal Wise Assistant Coach
240-567-1449
Elliot Hedley Assistant Coach
240-567-1449
Thomas Treadwell Assistant Coach
240-567-1449

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Harvey Livingston Head Coach
240-567-7984 Harvey.Livingston@montgomerycollege.edu
Kendol Decker Assistant Coach
240-567-7984
Jose Hernandez Assistant Coach
240-567-7984
Alfonso Gonzalez Assistant Coach
240-567-7984

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamaal Schools Head Coach
240-567-7591 Jamaal.Schools@montgomerycollege.edu
Moe Benavides Assistant Coach
240-567-7591

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pierre Trudeau Head Coach
240-567-4157 Pierre.Trudeau@montgomerycollege.edu
Brittani Trudeau Assistant Coach
240-567-4157
James Niffeneger Assistant Coach
240-567-4157
Madelyn Niffeneger Assistant Coach
240-567-4157

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tarlouh Gasque Interim Collegewide Athletics Director/ Head Women's Basketball Coach
240-567-7588 Tarlouh.Gasque@montgomerycollege.edu
LaKisha Nickens-Gaither Assistant Coach
240-567-7980
Patrick Carden Assistant Coach
240-567-7588

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phillip Nana Head Coach
240-567-4065 Phil.Nana@montgomerycollege.edu
Benjamin Aryeetey Assistant Coach
240-567-4065 Benjamin.Aryeetey@montgomerycollege.edu
Yannick Pato Assistant Coach
240-567-4065

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamaal Schools Head Coach
240-567-7591 Jamaal.Schools@montgomerycollege.edu
Moe Benavides Assistant Coach
240-567-7591

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Victoria Kenno Head Coach
240-567-7985 Victoria.Kenno@montgomerycollege.edu
Dan Smith Assistant Coach
240-567-7985 daniel.smith@montgomerycollege.edu