2018-19 Montgomery College Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-18
Pct. .514
Conf. 13-11
Pct. .542
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-6
Away 9-7
Neutral 3-5
Games 37
Runs 239
Batting Avg. .287
On Base % .410
Slugging % .366
Home Runs 8
February
Fri Feb 22
at
Cancelled
Surry Community College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
Rockingham Community College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
Rockingham Community College
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Cancelled
Rockingham Community College
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
Shenandoah University JV
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-7
Shenandoah University JV
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Postponed
CCBC Dundalk * ^
Germantown, Md.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Postponed
CCBC Dundalk * ^
Germantown, Md.
H
Sun Mar 03
at
Postponed
Delaware Technical Community College
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Postponed
Delaware Technical Community College
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 26-4
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-2
Lewis & Clark Community College
@ Kathleen HS Lakeland
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Jackson College
@ Sanford Stadium
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
Jackson College
@ sanford stadium
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Monroe Community College
@ Leesburg, FL Pat Thomas Stadium
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-6
Monroe Community College
@ Florida Pat Thomas Stadium
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Russmatt RussMatt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-5
Dakota County Technical College
@ Russmatt
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Dakota County Technical College
@ Russmatt
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Hagerstown Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Postponed
Prince George's Community College *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Postponed
Prince George's Community College *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Garrett College * ^
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-3
Garrett College * ^
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 8-2
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-6
Cecil College * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-1
Cecil College * ^
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Cancelled
Stevenson University JV
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-1
College of Southern Maryland * ^
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 11-7
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-1
Harford Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
Harford Community College *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
CCBC Essex * ^
CCBC Essex Field
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-8
CCBC Essex * ^
CCBC Essex Field
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Stevenson University JV
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-5
Stevenson University JV
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-1
Frederick Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 12-8
CCBC Catonsville * ^
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 7-3
CCBC Catonsville * ^
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Postponed
St. Mary's College JV
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Postponed
St. Mary's College JV
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Chesapeake College * ^
at Chesapeake
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-7
Chesapeake College * ^
at Chesapeake
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-5
CCBC Dundalk * ^
Germantown, Md.
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
CCBC Dundalk * ^
Germantown, Md.
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 8-2
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Sat May 04
at
Cancelled
Prince George's Community College *
A
Sat May 04
at
Cancelled
Prince George's Community College *
A
Tue May 07
vs
2:00 PM
TBD ^ %
First Round Region XX DII Tournament Germantown Campus
H
Tue May 07
vs
Final
L, 4-1
CCBC Catonsville ^ %
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season