2016-17 Montgomery College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-10
Pct. .677
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-4
Away 7-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 31
Pts per game 82.4
FG % 42.7
3PT % 32.1
FT % 69.0
Reb per game 43.3
Ast per game 13.4
October
Sat Oct 15
vs
2:00 PM
All-Navy #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 22
at
11:00 AM
CCBC Catonsville Jamboree #
Scrimmage
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Patrick Henry Community College
MC Tip-Off Tournament at Rockville Campus
H
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
Pitt Community College
MC Tip-Off Tournament at Rockville Campus
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Community College of Beaver County
at Takoma Park/ Silver Spring Campus
H
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Baltimore City Community College *
A
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
Butler County Community College - PA ^
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Westmoreland County Community College ^
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
at Takoma Park/ Silver Spring Campus
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
Howard Community College *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final - 2OT
Garrett College *
A
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College ^
at Takoma Park/ Silver Spring Campus
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Chesapeake College *
at Rockville Campus
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
Erie Community College
MC Holiday Tournament at Rockville Campus
H
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
Essex County College
MC Holiday Tournament at Rockville Campus
H
Wed Dec 28
at
Final
ASA College (Miami)
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
A
January
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final - OT
Cecil College *
at Rockville Campus
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Prince George's Community College * ^
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
CCBC Dundalk *
A
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
Nassau Community College
at Takoma Park/ Silver Spring Campus @ TP/SS Campus
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
College of Southern Maryland *
at Rockville Campus
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Frederick Community College *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Harford Community College *
at Rockville Campus
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
CCBC Catonsville *
at Takoma Park/ Silver Spring Campus
H
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
Brookdale Community College
at Rockville Campus
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Allegany College of Maryland *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Hagerstown Community College *
at Rockville Campus
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
Northern Virginia Community College
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
CCBC Catonsville %
@ Chesapeake College MD JUCO Tournament
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
CC of Allegheny County-Allegheny
Region XX Tournament Semifinals
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - OT
Prince George's Community College %
NJCAA Division III Region XX Championship Game
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
West Georgia Technical College %
@ Oxford Emory College, GA. NJCAA DIII District 7 Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Davidson County Community College %
@ Oxford Emory College - Oxford, GA NJCAA DIII District VII Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event