2017-18 Montgomery College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 16-6-1
Pct. .717
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Tied 1
Home 8-2
Away 8-4
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 23
Goals 124
Goals/ game 5.39
Shot % .308
Shots/ game 17.5
GAA 0.92
August
Sun Aug 27
at
Final
W, 13-1
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Camden County College
Tom Bichy Soccer Tournament LOCATION CHANGE: Walter Johnson High School
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 13-0
Potomac State College of WVU ^
Tom Bichy Soccer Tournament Germantown SoccerPlex Field #TBA
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Frederick Community College *
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 6-1
Lackawanna College
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Cecil College *
Germantown SoccerPlex Field #TBA
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 4-1
Genesee Community College
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
CCBC Catonsville *
Maryland Soccerplex, Boyds, MD Germantown SoccerPlex Field #TBA
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
W, 25-1
Harrisburg Area Community College
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
College of Southern Maryland *
Germantown SoccerPlex Field #TBA
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Cancelled
Northampton Community College
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
CCBC Essex *
Germantown SoccerPlex Field #12
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 7-0
Chesapeake College *
at Chesapeake
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Westmoreland County Community College ^
Germantown SoccerPlex Field #3
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Harford Community College *
Germantown SoccerPlex Field #16
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
Nassau Community College
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Prince George's Community College * ^
Germantown SoccerPlex Field #13
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
Germantown SoccerPlex Field #15
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
Howard Community College * ^
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
Northern Virginia Community College ^
A
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 11-0
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 2-1
Anne Arundel Community College %
NJCAA DIII REGION XX TOURNAMENT QUARTERFINALS
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Northern Virginia Community College %
@ AACC
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season