2018-19 Montgomery College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-12
Pct. .586
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-6
Away 6-4
Neutral 3-2
Games 29
Pts per game 80.4
FG % 37.3
3PT % 26.4
FT % 64.8
Reb per game 56.0
Ast per game 17.1
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Black Lives Matter #
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) #
@ CCBC Essex Jamboree CCBC Essex Jamboree Baltimore, MD
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
3:00 PM
Harcum College #
@ CCBC Essex Jamboree CCBC Essex Jamboree Baltimore, MD
N
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 95-73
Louisburg College
Pizza Hut Classic, Also, Lenoir CC vs Catonsville @ 2pm Louisburg, NC
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 83-40
Lenoir Community College
@ Louisburg College Louisburg College Tournament Louisburg, NC
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 79-60
Columbus State Community College
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 80-69
Monroe College
Montgomery College Tip-Off Classic
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 85-84
Chesapeake College * ^
Rockville Campus
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 73-67
Sullivan County Community College
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 97-65
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 91-42
Garrett College * ^
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 62-43
Erie Community College
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 104-48
Howard Community College * ^
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 94-59
Cuyahoga Community College
Raptors Holiday Tournament Rockville, MD
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 91-63
Monroe Community College
Raptors Holiday Tournament Rockville, MD
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 82-69
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 73-49
Hagerstown Community College * ^
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 92-71
Harford Community College *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 84-70
CCBC Catonsville * ^
LOCATION & TIME CHANGE Rockville Campus (Rockville, Md.)
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 78-58
College of Southern Maryland * ^
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 85-31
Prince George's Community College
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 59-56
Baltimore City Community College *
A
Mon Jan 28
at
Final - OT
L, 73-70
Potomac State College of WVU ^
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 85-64
Cecil College * ^
H
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
W, 92-48
Northern Virginia Community College ^
(Ernst Gymnasium)
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 87-83
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 114-45
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 115-44
Community College of Beaver County
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 75-74
Chesapeake College ^
@ Jim Brown Court at Hagerstown CC
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 72-67
Baltimore City Community College
@ Coach Jim Brown Court at HCC's ARCC
N
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 85-69
Frederick Community College %
@ Cecil College Region XX DII Tournament Quarter-Finals
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 80-71
Chesapeake College %
@ Cecil College NJCAA Region XX DII Semi-Finals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season