2017-18 Montgomery College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 6
Goals 19
Goals/ game 3.17
Shot % .209
Shots/ game 15.2
GAA 2.83
August
Sun Aug 20
at
5:00 PM
Marymount University #
Scrimmage Arlington, VA
A
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
Rowan College at Gloucester County
@ Gaithersburg HS Gaithersburg H.S.
N
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Mercer County Community College
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
CCBC Catonsville *
Maryland Soccerplex, Boyds, MD Germantown SoccerPlex Field #TBA
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
College of Southern Maryland * ^
Germantown SoccerPlex Field #TBA
H
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
Rowan College at Burlington County
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
4:00 PM
CCBC Essex *
Germantown SoccerPlex Field #TBA
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
2:00 PM
Harford Community College *
Germantown SoccerPlex Field #TBA
H
Sat Oct 07
at
12:00 PM
ASA College
A
Tue Oct 10
at
4:30 PM
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
Germantown SoccerPlex Field #TBA
H
Tue Oct 17
at
2:00 PM
Howard Community College
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event