2017-18 Montgomery College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-14
Pct. .364
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 3-7
Neutral 1-3
Matches 22
Kills per set 6.81
Hitting % .212
Assists per set 6.34
Blocks per set 1.32
Service Aces per set 2.18
Digs per set 8.08
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Community College of Beaver County
@ Howard CC Dragon Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
College of Southern Maryland
Howard CC Invitational Columbia, MD
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Allegany College of Maryland
Howard CC Invitational Columbia, MD
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Community College of Rhode Island
@ Hoeard cc dragon invitational
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Harford Community College *
Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Chesapeake College *
at Montgomery Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Garrett College *
Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Allegany College of Maryland *
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Frederick Community College *
Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Howard Community College * ^
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Potomac State College of WVU
Raptors Tri-Match Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Community College of Rhode Island
Raptors Tri-Match Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
Northern Virginia Community College
A
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
College of Southern Maryland
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Potomac State College of WVU
@ LaPlata
N
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
CCBC Essex *
CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center
A
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cecil College *
North East, Md.
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
College of Southern Maryland *
Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Washington Adventist University
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Howard Community College %
@ Away NJCAA DIII REGION XX TOURNAMENT SEMIFINALS
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season