2017-18 Montgomery College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-1
Matches 9
Kills per set 8.67
Hitting % .185
Assists per set 7.87
Blocks per set 1.08
Service Aces per set 2.43
Digs per set 3.67
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Community College of Beaver County
@ Howard CC Dragon Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
College of Southern Maryland
Howard CC Invitational Columbia, MD
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Allegany College of Maryland
Howard CC Invitational Columbia, MD
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Community College of Rhode Island
@ Hoeard cc dragon invitational
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
Harford Community College *
Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
Chesapeake College *
at Montgomery Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
Hagerstown Community College * ^
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
Garrett College *
Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
Allegany College of Maryland *
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
6:00 PM
Frederick Community College *
Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
Thu Sep 28
at
6:00 PM
Howard Community College
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
11:00 AM
Potomac State College of WVU
Raptors Tri-Match Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
Community College of Rhode Island
Raptors Tri-Match Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College
A
Thu Oct 05
vs
6:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
Sat Oct 07
at
TBA
TBA
College of Southern MD Tri-Match La Plata, MD
A
Sat Oct 07
at
11:00 AM
TBA
College of Southern MD Tri-Match La Plata, MD
A
Sat Oct 07
at
11:00 AM
College of Southern Maryland
A
Tue Oct 10
at
6:00 PM
CCBC Essex *
CCBC Essex Wellness & Athletics Center
A
Thu Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
Cecil College *
North East, Md.
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
6:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Washington Adventist University
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event